Captains for 2018

After last night’s AGM, we’re happy to reveal the captains for 2018!

1st XI Skip – Curtis Morris
1st XI Vice – Alex Cuffin
2nd XI Skip – Neil Harvey
2nd XI Vice – Dave Maguire
Sunday Skip – Pete Ingham
Sunday Vice – Mick Berry
T20 Skip – Alex Hinds
T20 Vice – Alex Cuffin

Good luck to all teams for 2018.